Ansprechpartner

Unter folgenden Kontaktdaten erreichen Sie uns:

Geschäftsleitung Steffen Felden
Tel: 035201/720-0
Fax: 035201/720-27
eMail: sfelden@dregab.de
Verkauf Eric Felden
Tel: 035201/720-0
eMail: efelden@dregab.de

Andreas Walter
Tel:  035201/720-0
eMail:  awalter@dregab.de

Bernd Clausnitzer
Tel: 035201/720-0
eMail: bclausnitzer@dregab.de

Ronny Rottluff
Tel:   035201/720-0
eMail: rrottluff@dregab.de
Verkauf Regale /Lager
und Betriebseinrichtungen
Michael Matthes
Tel:  035201/720-0
eMail: mmatthes@dregab.de
Kundendienst Benjamin Felden 
Tel: 035201/720-26
eMail: bfelden@dregab.de
Ersatzteillager Udo Henke
Tel: 035201/720-24
eMail: uhenke@dregab.de
Buchhaltung Solveig Schuberth
Tel: 035201/720-20
eMail: sschuberth@dregab.de